Latest Products http://www.subbiahmatches.com Latest Products 16-11-17 en-us http://www.subbiahmatches.com Cardboard Wooden Stick Matchboxes http://www.subbiahmatches.com/cardboard-wooden-stick-matchboxes.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide assortment of Cardboard Wooden Stick Matchboxes that includes PED Safety Matches, SPEED Wooden Safety Matches, 365 Safety Matches, POWER Safety Matches and RAJA Safety Matches. Finest quality of wood is used in the production of the matches. Cardboard Wax Stick Matchboxes http://www.subbiahmatches.com/cardboard-wax-stick-matchboxes.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of Cardboard Wax Stick Matchboxes that includes Speed Wax Safety Matches, Orange Safety Matches and Peacock Safety Matches. These Wax Matches are constructed from paper and impregnated with wax. PED Safety Matches http://www.subbiahmatches.com/ped-safety-matches.htm Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering top range of PED Safety Matches to buyers all over the world. We manufacture the wooden splints, the inner and outer covering of the matchboxes using best grade materials at our sophisticated facility. Our PED Safety Matches are damp-proof and offers a good after-glow effect. Speed Wax Safety Matches http://www.subbiahmatches.com/speed-wax-safety-matches.htm Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-established Speed Wax Safety Matches Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Tamil Nadu (India). The inner tray and outer cover of our Speed Wax Safety Matches are produced from cardboard material. Orange Safety Matches http://www.subbiahmatches.com/orange-safety-matches.htm Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Safety Matches, offered by us, contains wax splints that are produced from using best quality paper (impregnated with wax). The Match stems are tipped in combustible material that provides support during ignition and the fuel for its continued burning. Peacock Safety Matches http://www.subbiahmatches.com/peacock-safety-matches.htm Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Made from best grade paper and impregnated with wax, our Peacock Safety Matches are widely appreciated for their durability and quality. The splints are available in varied lengths and widths and they are tied to highly combustible head. SPEED Wooden Safety Matches http://www.subbiahmatches.com/speed-wooden-safety-matches.htm Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading SPEED Wooden Safety Matches Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in Tamil Nadu (India). We produce a flawless range of SPEED Wooden Matchbox and matches in varied dimensions and quantity to meet the variegated needs of the buyers Our SPEED Wooden Matches are widely demanded for their high quick ignition and damp-proof properties. 365 Safety Matches http://www.subbiahmatches.com/365-safety-matches.htm Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide assortment of 365 Safety Matches to buyers all over the world. The wooden splints used for making these sticks are smooth, bristle-free and dipped in combustible materials that provide support during ignition and the fuel for its continuing burning. POWER Safety Matches http://www.subbiahmatches.com/power-safety-matches.htm Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a superior quality range of POWER Safety Matches that are produced from high grade materials like wood etc. at our sophisticated facility. The offered POWER Safety Matches and the matches are packed as per the Weight and Measure Rules. RAJA Safety Matches http://www.subbiahmatches.com/raja-safety-matches.htm Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering optimum range of RAJA Safety Matches to buyers all over the world. We manufacture the cardboard boxes and the splints using best grade materials at our sophisticated facility.